Testimonials

Testimonials Day and Company, Brighton, Colorado

Deanne Day has many five star Zillow reviews.



01/29/2020 – Luke —Highly likely to recommend
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Fort Lupton, CO.

If you are looking for an AMAZING real estate agent, I highly recommend Deanne Kouba Day! She is super sweet, very professional and makes the whole buying and selling process smooth and easy.
She also was very informative and answered all questions clearly, so that I understood the entire process.


08/01/2019 – user5086087
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Brighton, CO.

Deanne is absolutely amazing!
Once I meet with her I felt confident that she would get our house sold and help us locate what we were searching for.
Within 24 hours of our home being listed we were under contact.
I love that I could ask her any question and get a response with 10-20 minutes every time.
I would highly recommend her if you are searching for your new home or trying to sell!


05/21/2019 – kathy guildner Highly likely to recommend
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Keenesburg, CO.

My husband and I couldn’t be happier with our experience with Deanne in the sale of our home. From beginning to end Deanne was constantly working in visible ways to bring us a buyer. We are extremely satisfied with our outcome!


05/09/2019 – frazbne2 Highly likely to recommend
Sold a Single Family home in 1971 in Brighton, CO.

She is upbeat and motivated to sell your property. She dealt well with the Buyers realtor when she had ridiculous requests and unreasonable demands. She was prompt in getting her agents in for open houses.


12/07/2018 – zuser20180509110841261 Highly likely to recommend
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Brighton, CO.

Deanne was amazing to work with! She helped us find our dream home! She helped us find a home in our dream neighborhood and shared so much information about making the transition from a neighborhood in town to a home with acreage. She shared information with us immediately and was there to answer our questions any hour of the day. We felt that our buying and selling experience could not have been better!


11/28/2018 – zuser20140715180926046 Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Black Hawk, CO.

Deanne was great to work with. Flexible and knowledgeable, and helped us remotely. She was responsive at all hours and kept me informed throughout the process. Would use her again to buy or list a home!


10/26/2018 – zakvamosh Highly likely to recommend
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Lochbuie, CO.

This lady here truly earns her 5 stars! Never once did I feel out of the loop. Never once did she make me feel I was wasting her time by asking a hypothetical or silly question. In addition to those great trates, she has contacts everywhere in town for any job needed if work is required on your home. I picked her because she had a ton of previous sales in the Brighton/Lochbuie area, and 5 star reviews all over her profile. I made the right choice. If you give her a call, you will have too.


06/05/2018 – jcary429 Highly likely to recommend
Sold a home in 2017 in Brighton, CO 80601.

Our buyers had several “upsets” in the sale of their property, Deanne kept us current in all aspects. We tried to be patient. Deanne has been in this business a long time and knows her stuff. The only reason we gave her a 4 on response time was due to the holidays (not really her fault).


05/09/2018 – user7839266 Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Brighton, CO.

Deanne made my experience as a first-time home buyer such a breeze! She was always available to answer my questions via text or phone call and made sure I understood every piece of the process. Deanne has a lot of solid business relationships in the area as well, so she was able to help us find an experienced lender, inspector, and electrician to help us with the other parts of the process. I have known Deanne for 10 years now and I knew I could trust her knowledge and experience to help us find a beautiful home!


04/27/2018 – siarramarie22 Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Brighton, CO.

Deanne is the best realtor out there and I would never use anyone else! She’s so wonderful. She helped me buy my new amazing house and I couldn’t have done it without her.


01/05/2018 – zuser20161019164417057 —Highly recommended
Thornton CO 80229

Our experience with Deanne was top notch! Our home sold quickly and for our asking price. She also handled the purchase of our new home and everything went smoothly with no issues. I travel for work quite a bit, so it was very convenient to be able sign documents digitally to keep the process moving quickly. Attention to detail and a great person to work with! She has been working the Denver market for over 20 years and knows her stuff.


09/06/2017 – CourtneyPotter7– Highly likely to recommend
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Keenesburg, CO.

Our journey with Deanne began almost 2 years ago. My husband and I were picky therefor kept going back and forth debating if our dreams were possible to find therefore, changing our search criteria for Deanne. But, she stood by us the entire time until she finally showed us “the one” (Suburban farms are hard to find!). Not only did she find us the house, but she was able to tell us all about the area, had recommendations on lenders, insurance people, inspectors, and even handymen! We were always calling her last minute to schedule showings and she continuously dropped everything to show us a home or just answer a question. Her response time is incredible and you will NOT be waiting days for information from Deanne because again, she is ON TOP OF EVERYTHING. After a grueling process we have finally closed (on both houses -selling and buying) and I can not say enough good things. I am incredibly grateful to have had her in our corner and now have her as a friend.


05/17/2017 – user59798514 — Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Evans, CO.

She was amazing!! Helped us find the perfect house in a great neighborhood and get it for the right price! She has connections for everything from loans to insurance. It was very convenient! She is great at getting things done fast and effectively!


03/15/2017 – dbschuelke – Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Hudson, CO.

Had knowledge on area of Colorado I was looking to buy a rental house, knew bank and loan officers to assist in purchase using IRA retirement account.


02/09/2017 – nhudy57 – Highly likely to recommend
Bought a home in 2016 in Roy, Hudson, CO 80643.

Deanne was very helpful in our home search. She was prompt with returning emails and phone calls. Deanne helped simplify the steps to make the process less stressful. I would definitely recommend Deanne to anyone looking to buy a home.


08/15/2016 – sandrawoz49 – Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Fort Lupton, CO.

If you are going to buy or sell a house, you have to go with day and company. She fulfilled all of our needs and went beyond expectation as a real state agent! Deanne not only was professional, but if we ever needed anything or had any questions, she was there 100% of the time. Day or night. We where very comfortable with her and her staff and she made buying a house a breeze.


08/02/2016 – Nicci Beauprez – Highly likely to recommend
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Brighton, CO.

Deanne is a caring devoted agent. She will be there to show properties in a heartbeat. She’s great at negotiating with those tough “know-it-all” agents. And she will get the deal closed. She’s great at keeping your deadlines and obligations in mind the whole way through!


07/14/2016 – HeatherMcLeod28 – Highly likely to recommend
Showed home in 2016 in Brighton, CO.

Love working with her, great personality and loves working / making things work with and for her clients. She is very helpful and great with my kids that tagged along to look at houses.


07/08/2016 – user0372278 – Highly likely to recommend
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Keenesburg, CO.

Deanne is very knowledgeable of the business and area. She helped work wonders on the purchase of our new home as well as the sale of our old home. She also helped with the sale of our empty lots. Deanne works very hard to negotiate with prospective buyers on the price you set. She helps with suggestions when you are not sure of things, but does allow you to make the final decision. She is very responsive when you have questions or concerns and if she does not have the answer right then she gets it in a timely manner. Over all I would rate Deanne as a very excellent and exceptional real estate professional.


05/26/2016 – mikeleetrucks – Highly likely to recommend
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Brighton, CO.

Deanne did a most impressive job selling my last rental home I would highly recommend her again. follows up on all phone calls and issues that came up during the sale with buyer and lender ETC, GOOD JOB


05/26/2016 – cpowley – Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Keenesburg, CO.

Deanne did a great job it getting me a home. Deanne continued to work with all moving parts to ensure that the home was closed on time and without issues. She was able to do some last minute negotiations that made the purchase go through.

Deanne definitely has the experience necessary is this difficult tasks of not only purchasing home but selling a home as well.


05/15/2016 – zuser20151208211812656 – Highly likely to recommend
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Brighton, CO.

We are first-time home buyers and we’re very excited to purchase a new home but did not have any idea where to start. Deanne was recommended to us by a family friend and it was one of the best choices we made! She was always there to answer questions no matter what time of day. She always offered an extended out help when I had trouble with anything and always helped me find a solution! She was knowledgeable and professional thanks again Deanne for your great work!!!!!

Contact Us:





Our Featured Properties